AM Realtors • 2631 12th Avenue South • Fargo, North Dakota 58103 • 701.451.8000
Search 1,000+ area Fargo homes for sale. No registration required. Prospective buyers and sellers, request a free consultation with our expert local Fargo Realtors.
Real Estate Broker Arnie Kuhn
 
Real Estate Agent Mary Scherling
 
Real Estate Agent Bryan Vidger
 
Real Estate Agent Donna Berglund
 
Real Estate Agent Lew Wilson
 
Real Estate Agent Maren Day Woods
 
Real Estate Agent Jim McEvers
 
Real Estate Agent Cornelius Kooren
Real Estate Agent Jim Sandau
Arnie Kuhn
701-730-3667
arnie@amrfm.com
  Mary Scherling
701-451-8000
mary@amrfm.com
  Bryan Vidger
701-793-7115
bryan@amrfm.com
  Donna Berglund
701-729-8147
donna@amrfm.com
  Lew Wilson
701-306-0009
lew@amrfm.com
  Maren Day Woods
701-412-1952
maren@amrfm.com
  Jim McEvers
701-799-1517
jim@amrfm.com
  Cornelius Kooren
701-429-8085
cornelius@amrfm.com
Jim Sandau
218-234-6541
jimsandau@hotmail.com
   
 
 
Welcome to AM Realtors

AM Realtors® is a locally owned boutique agency and a leader in the Fargo, ND - Moorhead, MN real estate market. Our Realtors® have a solid understanding of the market, with specialties in residential, commercial, rural real estate and Minnesota lake properties.

Interested in buying a home? We invite you to begin or continue your search today on our website. Just click on current MLS listings.

Selling? We can do a complimentary Comparable Market Analysis to help you establish the best list price for your home. Call one of our agents to get the process moving.

Your home is not just another property or MLS # to us. Whether you are a listing or buying client of one of AM Realtors agents, we take the uniqueness of your situation into consideration. We work on your timeline, base our recommendations on your unique circumstance, budgetary guidelines and personal needs.

We look forward to working with you to get you where you want to be.

 
   
 
x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x
   
  Greater Fargo Moorhead Economic Development Corporation
   
 
Greater Fargo Moorhead Economic Development Corporation
A great place to live. A great place to work.
   
 
  AM Realtors - Fargo, North Dakota - 701.451.8000
 
  Multiple Listing Service - AM Realtors - Fargo, North Dakota - 701.451.8000   www.amrfm.com   Equal Housing Opportunity - AM Realtors - Fargo, North Dakota - 701.451.8000
 
 

AM Realtors
Call 701.451.8000

 
  Arnie Kuhn   701-730-3667
       
  Mary Scherling   701-451-8000
       
  Bryan Vidger   701-793-7115
       
  Donna Berglund   701-729-8147
       
  Lew Wilson   701-306-0009
       
  Maren Day Woods   701-412-1952
       
  Jim McEvers   701-799-1517
       
  Cornelius Kooren   701-429-8085
       
  Jim Sandau   218-234-6541
 
 
 
Livability Fargo, ND 2014
Livability Fargo, ND 2014
 
 
 
 
  HomeOur TeamContact UsLinks
Search Fargo-Moorhead Area MLSSearch Minnesota Lake Property MLS
   
  2631 12th Avenue South, Fargo, ND 58103
Email: office@amrfm.com

Office Phone: (701) 451.8000
Office toll-free: (877) 451.8008
Fax: (701) 451.8003
 
All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate. Contact AM Realtors® for further information.
AM Realtors® is licensed in North Dakota and Minnesota. 23 - 0.084.